trying it out… :)

Well, after doing some research, I decided to at least try out blogger as well. I’m still keeping my other blog though, and for now I’m going to put up my posts on both of them. My first thought when I created the blogger blog was “I miss Tod!!!”
and I am still thinking that. I love my Tod background on wordpress, and I don’t like that I can’t have it as my background on blogger. Well, or if I can, I don’t know how. I’m not certain I like the whole set up over there either, but I will give it some time. 🙂

Well, but enough with this little bit of rambling, I’m going to post this now and then try to write my review for “Shatter Me”.

Leave a Reply

